Wedding: Review for Beyondpictures (wedding videography)

Why did we choose Beyondpictures?

I have been following their channel for the longest time. I clearly remember falling very ill once and i was stuck in bed with fever for 2 whole days. I loved watching moomedia previously but i had a suggestion to watch a wedding video from Beyondpictures and I then binged watch all their videos from their channel for 2 whole days. Needless to say i became a mini fan and watched every wedding video from there on.

Of course, when it came to my turn to choose a videography company, it was also fate that we saw them at the carlton hotel wedding show!

It helped that Wenkai (who is the main videographer) for beyondpictures was really approachable and friendly as well.

Needless to say, they were the first and also the only videography company we looked for.

The experience?

Honestly, they were invincible and invisible!

Invincible: The angles they captured and the editing they did was absolutely beautiful. They not only captured a good overall coverage of the days events but also captured the little details that depicted the deep emotions that ran during our wedding day so well.

Invisible: The team did not make us feel like we were filming for a documentary or drama. They simply let the flow go and positioned themselves in the best ways possible. They even came earlier than expected to capture drone shots as a bonus as well!

Although we waited for 2 months to collect the final product, it was well worth the wait. The packaging of the final product was delicate and tasteful.

Video outcome

I will let the videos speak for itself

Same Day Edit

I paid more for express editing as my solemnization was in the late afternoon and I wanted to include it in my same day edit video to be shown at the banquet as I only invited limited guests to my solemnization.

Full Video Coverage

Final verdict

Beyondpictures is our number 1 videographer recommendation for sure!

I fell in love with the style of their videos – warm, light, yet classy and tasteful, from the time I watched their entire channel in 2 days. They did not disappoint me with my own videos on my special day despite my skyscraper high expectations of a fan girl.

It also helps that the entire team is professional yet very friendly and approachable. It made the entire process way better.

BEYONDPICTURES SINGAPORE

 

Leave a comment